Local: (716) 683-1001
PETALS TO PLEASE
Family owned and operated for over 20 years! ~ Order Lancaster, NY flowers online 24 hours a day from our website!
5870 Broadway Lancaster, NY 14086    Local: (716) 683-1001
Customer Reviews
PETALS TO PLEASE
Local Lancaster, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (299 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

You did a great job with the arrangement! The employee and his spouse were very happy with it.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ease of online ordering was wonderful!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was what we expected! What more is there to say other than just PERFECT! Thank you.. The recipient was pleasantly surprised!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered as scheduled.Recipients let us know the flower arrangement was beautiful. Upon this response, we will be pleased to do our future floral arrangements with you. Your siteis very user friendly. Sincerely, from Tottenham, Ont. Canada
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend was thrilled with your flowers. She took a picture of them a week later to show me that they were still just as beautiful as when they were delivered. Excellent job!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you made and delivered to our friend's father's funeral. They were thrilled with how beautiful it was!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers delivered promptly and recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

As always, I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, letting me know when the flowers arrived, and apparently the beautiful flowers you use & your amazing arrangements, as my sister couldn't compliment me enough on the beautiful flowers I selected for her. I will always use you when ordering flowers to people in your area.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, the service and product were excellent. I ordered a bouquet for Mother's Day with a specified Saturday delivery. Your staff noticed I ordered it a week too early and called to confirm which Saturday I actually meant. Much appreciated! Thank you, Ron Ciaramella
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers. Great device from start to finish.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great arrangement! Delivered at the requested time and flowers were fresh and vibrant. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement for a special friend of mine back home. Thank You Petals to Please.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful! The arrangement of the flowers and colors were very much as pictured. The only disappointment was the very plain container. The one pictured was more decorative.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the alstromeria bouquet for my sister after a serious surgery. She was thrilled with the bouquet - she texted me a picture when she received it and they were gorgeous - they looked just like the online picture. Would definitely order from this florist again.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered cut flowers from Ottawa for a funeral in Lancaster. I wanted a particular garden look to the bouquet. That look was achieved and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

service was excellent and delievered exactly when requested and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so surprised when I received the flowers at work! They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything went smoothly and the arrangement turned out beautiful. Flowers lasted a good 2 weeks or so. Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I could not be more pleased. The quality and design are beautiful , cheerful and staying fresh looking ! Nice work!
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient told us they were very pretty!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fruit basket was excellent per the recipient! They were so pleased!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangement was sent to a women in north carolina who has breast cancer and foing through treatments. the beautiful flowers and brought a smile to her face. i have never meet her in person but wanted to show my support in her fight for cancer. thanks for doing a great job. bobbi luedke
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am always please with the service and the Beauty of the floral arrangements
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

As usual...beautiful fresh flowers, delivered right on time. My mom loved them.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick service and a beautiful bouquet. My girlfriend loved them.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received for mother's day were gorgeous! One of the largest arrangements I ever received. Way better quality than flowers from FTD. Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very happy with the service. My mom lives in Lancaster, NY (where I grew up) and it is so easy to have flowers delivered to her on the date that I request them to be delivered. Thank you and keep up the great work! My mom said that they were beautiful and made her apartment smell so nice.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Grandmother was very happy with the arrangement!!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The unique flowers I ordered for Easter came out exactly as pictured on the website. They were fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Peace Lily was beautiful! Service was very fast! Ordered at 930, was delivered before 2 the same day :)
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were perfect and made the day better after the person receiving just had surgery. I definitely would use your company again. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

NICE ARRANGEMENT
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the product and customer service!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our moms and aunt were thrilled with their flowers. They still look beautiful after two weeks. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ordering process was easy and delivery was made as requested.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

my flowers were and still are very beautiful! ! ! I also use Petals to Please for our company flowers and gourmet baskets. Our clients are always pleased with the arrangements they receive.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience. They didn't have exactly what I ordered so called me to choose an alternative. Was delivered on time and my Mom loved the bulb mixture.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love you guys, great selection, dependable. Literally the only thing I use to buy and send flowers.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were for my mom in celebration of her 90th birthday. She was so pleased with the freshness and color of the arrangement. I was pleased with the reliability of your delivery service.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Overall happy with experience. Pricepoint a bit too high. Prompt service and reliable delivery. Flower arrangement was very fresh and of high quality. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and product.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is the second time I ordered a fruit basket from Petals to Please and each time it has been just absolutely gorgeous! Each recipient has been blown away at how plentiful and beautiful it was. I would definitely recommend this as a lovely and thoughtful gift. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient loved the flowers! Nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been ordering floral arrangements and potted plants from your store for years. I live in Central Canada. I sent my mother a Xmas arrangement this past week. It is SPECTACULAR! I have used other places over the years...YOU ARE THE BEST! Thanks.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom loved the centerpiece. It was colorful and stayed fresh for a long time. I will definitely shop with you again next time I need flowers in the area.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

very pleased with your service and prices.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom love the arrangement to enjoy on Thanksgiving week.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent reliable service
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful!!! gorgeous arrangement! Made my day! great job!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! Recipient LOVED the arrangement - red vase was a nice touch. She took it home after a few days, where it lasted longer than expected. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVE, Petals to Please. I wouldn't buy flowers anywhere else.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with lovely areangement!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

When I needed a funeral arrangement in a hurry, I first looked on-line for Petals to Please because I remembered the store and was satisfied years ago with my purchases. The arrangement I bought was delivered next day and was exactly what I expected. We were not able to travel so relied on feedback from family members who were there. They said it was very beautiful and larger than I thought it would have been for the price.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The anniversary flower arrangement was a big hit with my wife and her co-workers. Thanks.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used Petals to Please several times now and have never been disappointed. The flowers are always on time and always look beautiful. Nice job everyone!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fruit was ultra fresh and delicious! Loved the basket.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

They loved flowers!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived on day as requested and the person who received them, absolutely loved the arrangement. Yes I would recommend your business to friends.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, as always. Mom loved them. Our family has been customers of Petals to Please for years and always great service.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order, product was excellent and items were delivered on time.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous!!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers, fast delivery.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to order on-line from your site. Recipient of flowers said they were beautiful. She sent a photo and they were just as pretty as the on-line photo.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My parents were very pleased with the arrangement, they said the flowers were beautiful, fresh and lasted a while. Thank you for helping me make them smile on their anniversary!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and my Mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket was delivered to my mom on the day that I requested and it was beautiful. Ordering online was very quick and easy.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The fruit basket I received was wonderful. It was huge and full of a lot of different fruits. The delivery person was great, she saw that my wrist was wrapped and brought this heavy basket all the way into my kitchen for me.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our aunt was extremely pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom loved the arrangement and reported the flowers stayed fresh for a long time.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Total confidence. I know the order will be right and on time.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

A great experience!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your ordering system is very easy to use and my Mom is always pleased by the arrangements you deliver. My only issue is that I have been a loyal customer for quite a few years and would appreciate more discounts offered when I need them, not only at select times.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers were very nice. They still look lovely after 4 days.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service! We sent flowers for our aunt's 78th birthday. She was very pleased with the arrangement and the candy was delicious!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is always a pleasure getting flowers for people here.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I'm always pleased with the excellent service PETALS TO PLEASE provides. The recipients always are thrilled to receive your flowers!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, great service!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Being far from "Home", when I order flowers it is always from Petals to Please. It is easy to do online and the service has never failed. Also, my Mom is always blown away by how nice the arrangement looks, so that's a plus.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful flowers....beautiful service! thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My niece and her husband were very happy with the basket. They also loved the variety of fruit chosen.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! I loved it!!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Super fast service and the website was very easy to nvigate. I like that the information prefills for the funeral homes - VERY convenient!
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful work! Thanks for the great service!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom and grandma received your flowers in NY AND loved them. I will continue to use your business. Thank you for wonderful service.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister and mom loved the floral arrangements I sent. Sister sent me a picture and it was lovely! Will definitely use your services again. Love using a flower shop that is not a huge chain.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am happy with ease of ordering. I am very happy with the recipients delight in recieving the beautiful arrangment. We are repeat customers.
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Repeat happy customer here and aAt the last minute, my brothers and I decided to send flowers to our mother for her 70th Birthday. Within hours of ordering online, the flowers were delivered and as beautiful as pictured!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent an arrangement for my sister's birthday (she lives in Lancaster) and she loved it. She sent a picture and the colors and flower picks were very nice. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My girlfriend loved her flowers. They were delivered on time. The flowers looked the same as the picture showed on the website.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our Moms LOVED their roses and said they smelled wonderful.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses were beautiful and everyone that passed by my desk commented on how wonderful they smelled.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I never see the flowers I send. But, I find that the person receiving the flowers is happy to the nth degree. I will always count on your taste and professionalism. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered from out of state for a family member. It was great! The snack basket I had ordered for him was (dare I say) better than the picture! I work at a flower shop myself so being able to rely on them making it better than what I had expected was great! Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Aunt said the flowers were beautiful. I didn't see them myself because I'm in Los Angeles, CA. But I will take her word. Great serice
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful. My only complaint is that I indicated a delivery date of Friday, 10/25, but they were delivered on Wednesday - the day after I ordered. I had wanted them to arrive on my in-laws 66th anniversary date, but they were still pleased to get it a few days early.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

In a very sad and trying time, being able to rely on PETALS TO PLEASE service and exceptionally lovely arrangements, eased my mind. I have used this service before and will continue to do so in the future. The arrangement was exactly as shown on the web site - and was very lovely. All instructions were carried out as requested, delivery was prompt and timely. Thank you for your excellent service, care and attention to detail.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers, she loved them. Awesome delivery ordered and received on the same day and it was a Saturday. Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

For years Petals to please is my one stop shop for all my flower needs. I always speak with the highest regards on there service, and quality. Everything I have ever ordered weather a funeral, a birth, or just because, the flowers have always exceed my expectations. I tell everyone who will listen That Petals to please is the most wonderful flower shop around.
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing! Delivered on time to my client who needed cheering up. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket of spring flowers from my son, who ordered for me for mothers day, were absolutely beautiful! Keep up the excellent work & service to this area!! Thank you!!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although the live plant I ordered was not available from the wholesaler, the arrangement you substituted was beautiful and made the recipient very happy. Your customer service was also excellent. I've used Petals to Please for nearly a decade and will continue to do so.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

very nice arrangement!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful service overall. Funeral basket was fresh and varied, and it arrived within 12 hours of ordering. Thanks for offering such professionalism.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered within a few hours of ordering online. The person receiving them was thrilled with the arrangement and vase.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrived and looked great.. will use again!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered many flowers over the years, in many different states and Petals to Please has surpassed my expectations every time. They are a local florist to me and my family and the only one that I will use. I recommend them to everyone not only because of the great job they do but also because they are a local family owned business like myself. BUY LOCAL!!!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was and still is several days later so rich in color and assortment. The rose colored vase is perfect and will be a wonderful addition to the many vases I have already received from your store. Keep up the excellent work. I am a neighbor who lives on Pleasant and would recommend your establishment before any other in the area. Thank you for your location and creativity.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to use website and my sister bragged and sent a picture of how lovely the live plants and cut flowers matched in color and how full the arrangement was. I would use Petals to Please again.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered these flowers for my mother in Lancaster for Valentine's Day using the Custom Arrangement option. She sent me a photo of them when they were delivered and they were exactly as I had requested. She loved them and they made her day. Thanks so much for designing such a beautiful arrangement and making the distance between California and NY seem smaller. David Pascucci
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I ordered from Petals 2 Please are still beautiful on this day, over two weeks later. I am very impressed with the arrangement that was delivered. When I need to send flowers to my Mother-in-law, I will always use Petals 2 Please. Thank you very much for sending the very best!!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are lovely. Was delivered without the preservative packet.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Aunt loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a fresh fruit basket from my son in Texas & it was beautiful & tasty! Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have only received great comments from people who receive flowers from your shop. I am only sorry that I don't know more people in the area that I can send flowers to. Tony
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

i have been using petals to please for years and have always been satisfied wether it be flowers, plants or fruit baskets. your reputation precedes you.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was late ordering. My gift still arrived in plenty of time. I have not seen the arrangement as I live in another part of the state. The person I sent it to was thrilled with the arrangement, the variety and quality of the flowers. I will use Petals to Please again.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service!....and a terrific basket arrangement! Thank you Fred Kawa
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely and delivered on time.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

We are in England and wanted a flower arrangement delivered to relatives in Lancaster NY. PETALS TO PLEASE website made choosing and ordering very easy which was a great relief for us. Thanks Petals To Please!
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I heard great comments about the arrangement, Thanks
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick delivery of a great product!
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the service I received at Petals to Please. They were extremely nice when I called at the last minute to change the address of delivery. I have never had a bad experience there.
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

online ordering was easy and my mom was really pleased with the arrangement we sent her, it looked really nice! Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were very nice when I called to change at the last minute where the arrangement was to be delivered. No problem. They were great!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

They arrived on schedule and the outer wrapper and ribbons were almost as beautiful as the flowers inside! I have been using Petals to Please for a number of years and will continue to do so because of the great service and value.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing customer service!!!! They went above and beyond! Katie was amazing! Wont go with another floral delivery!
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don't know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added www.petalstoplease.com to FeedBurner as well
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is beautiful....thank you!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

excellent service and a pleased mom in law. Thanks from AZ
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered online then i had a question and the girl was wonderful. I would use again. Thank you...
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I've ordered many times. Very pleased. Flowers last a really long time. Will order again.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website is easy to use, great pictures and the arrangements look great. I go directly to Petals to Please when sending flowers in the Lancaster area.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered right on time and the recipient loved them. Saved a lot (especially on delivery) over the national chains.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service as always! I've used your business for many years for all occasions. Always happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom absolutely loved the arrangement. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! The website was user friendly as well :)
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service & support the day before Valentine's day! I'll continue to go through you guys for everything I need to send locally to my family in NY!
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was sent for the funeral of my best friend's mother-in-law. My friend said the flowers were quite beautiful but no one knew who they were from except for her. She looked at the card and it said it was from her and her family not mine. Both of our names are Debbie (mine with an "ie" and her's with a "y". I submitted the correct info but it was confused at the shop. It all turned out fine in the end because she was expecting us to send flowers and she figured out the mishap.
Date: Jan 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again you have provided superior service. Your designs, fresh flowers and taste in arrangements are the reason why I select you for flowers that I send in the area. I have never heard a complaint about the flowers or delivery. Thanks again, TONY
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

they were fresh, beautiful, and delivered with a smile!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a very sad occasion that I had to send flowers to a home for a funeral, but petals to please delivered a beautiful arrangement. I like that I received a confirmation e-mail that the flowers had been delivered. Ordering on line was extremely easy.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers are beautiful thank you
Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were very beautiful, well arranged, and lasted a long time. Very happy!
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were very pleased with the replacement flowers you delivered. Beautiful job!! Thank you very much for all of your help.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers that were provided were fresh and gracefully arranged,the delivery was on time and the driver was indeed polite and frienndly.
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife loved them! Service was great - same day delivery!
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful !! Thanks Kieran xoxo
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Product was excellent, delivered on time, with polite service by the delivery individual
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service & it was very much enjoyed! Thank you!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was really lovely. It was more beautiful than the larger arrangements sent. It made me very proud. It was perfect for the deceased, favorite colors, favorite flowers.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great gift baskets delivered right on time and really cheered up the patient!
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I would highly recommend Petals to Please for any occasion. Your service and quality is excellent. Thank You.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Currently in Afghanistan, I was not able to give anything personally. Chose Petals to Please, and the order was delivered promptly and professionally. Couldn't be any more satisfied. Thank you again. Lcpl Wiepert.
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Delivered on time, as ordered. Follow-up call to receipient was greatly appreciated.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I felt your website was very user friendly and the fact that you delivered it right on time was great. My mom is very pleased with the arrangement and said she liked that you followed up with her too. Thank you for making Mother's Day so easy for someone who's hard to shop for!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, everything went fine. Ordering is easy and my mother was extremely pleased with the arrangement delivered to her home.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother absolutely LOVED the flowering plant we sent for Mother's Day. Petals to Please has always done a fantastic job--thanks for helping to make her day special!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful! Anytime I need flowers for any occasion, I use Petals to Please :) great job!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Plant arrived looking great and continues to thrive.
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very familiar with your store and so is my mom. I ordered flowers for her 75th birthday and she was thrilled. thanks for your great service.
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement sent to me from Petals to Please were the most beautiful roses I had ever seen! So many compliments! Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Originally I didn't receive what I thought I had ordered. I called and they were very forgiving and sent a brand new arrangement with the best flowers. It was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are always fresh and beautiful. They also still maintain a personal relationship with the customers.
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much! My Great Grandmother loved her flower arrangement and the delivery was on time. I would definitly use Petals to Please in the future and I would also recommend them to my friends and family.
Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Pleased with your service. I found out about your business through Groupons. I live in Nevada and had no idea who to go to for holiday flowers. I was told they were beautiful and if needed in the future I would use this business again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used Petals to Please in the past and have always been extremely satisfied. This time I ordered online and it was easy, the recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful and it was an overall great experience.
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank You. Everything was very good. She loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The transaction went well, my cousin told me the arrangement was very nice. There was a slight issue with the groupon code, so Kieran emailed me to reolve it, and that was resolved quickly. I like ordering over the web, but it's also nice to see there is a person on the other end, and a personal touch is always appreciated.
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent customer service,delivery and presentation of arrangement
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered when requested and the fruit was awesome!
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellant service
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

We chose Petals to Please for our December 2010 Christmas themed wedding. My dream was to have poinsettias for my bouquets. Everyone, including a close friend that is a florist, told me it couldn't be done. Petals to please made my dream a reality!! The flowers turned out beautiful and my Christmas wedding was complete!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was unique and beautiful.
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

everything turned out great thanks
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

flowers were delivered on a timely manner and were beautiful when rec'd by my mom. Thank you.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

There was a problem with the initial delivery of the order but Petals to Please was quick to act and took care of the problem. Very happy!
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful..thank you.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic shop. Excellent service. Excellent flowers. Will do all of my flower shopping with you!
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The site was easy to navigate and check out was just as easy.
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The website made the ordering online easy to use and convenient. I did not see the arrangement but I did hear that it was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you for great service.
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Can't say enough about Petals to Please. Staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful, flowers are ALWAYS beautiful and ALWAYS in time. Thank you for everything.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were great and delivered on time. Nice selection and prices. Thanks, Pete
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers at P2P are magnificent. What I really responded to was the way these professionals listened. Even when I changed my order they were still veery helpful and caring. I wouldn't go any where else--EVER
Date: Jan 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I just found this site so I had to leave my feedback! I typically deal with this shop in person or over the phone and have never had anything but a wonderful experience. In June, 2008 Kieran worked very closely with me to personalize the flowers for my wedding. The end result went way beyond my expectations. I hated it when the flowers eventually withered away but I know that several of my guests got to enjoy them for many days afterwards. Since then, whenever I have needed a special gift for someone, I am sure to contact Petals to Please because I know that they will get the job done. Beautiful arrangements, awesome staff, great service!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered several arrangements for my mom, who lives close by your Lancaster shop. Ordering flowers sight unseen can be scary, especially when it is for a special occasion. Everything I have ordered was beautiful & lasted much long than I would have expected. Your care shines through! Thank You!
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered right on time. Prefect display just as advertised. Will always condiser shopping for flowers here. Thanks for the great service.
Flower Delivery To Lancaster, NY
See Delivery Areas